Christina's Profile

Friend for Rent
Christina Yeung
Back To Results page

About me

Name: Christina Yeung
Gender: Straight Female
Age: 25 years old
Location: Canada

My looks

Height: Average
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Ethnicity: Asian

More Info

Friends with: Everyone
Languages: English

Contact information / Available only to registered Members

I’m available for...

Coffee House, Book Stores, Site Seeing, Photography, Music, Baking / Cooking, Parties, Hanging Out, Skiing, Outdoors, Swimming, Yoga

I am wiling to waive the fee depending on what are planing on doing.

Hello there!

Hi guys,  During this time, I am staying home for most of my time and would like to meet some new friends. I like reading books related to history, literature, and biology. I also love to travel and my favorite country to travel is Japan.  Feel free to chat if you have similar hobbies!

  • Image person
    Malgorzata (50), Bradford, UK
  • Image person
    Tiny Panda (20), Selma, AL, USA
  • Image person
    Christopher (27), Bellefontaine, OH, USA
  • Image person
    Shrishti (27), India
  • Image person
    Tori (25), Tennessee, USA
  • Image person
    Xtina (26), Vietnam
  • Image person
    Bec (22), Australia
  • Image person
    Leighann (31), Worksop, UK
  • Image person
    Giny (30), Leipzig, Germany
  • Image person
    Katherine (28), Peru
⟵   Close
We use cookies, which are small files downloaded to your device, to improve your experience on our website and to show you personalised advertising. Read more. Accept