Giny's Profile

Friend for Rent
Giny Urban
Back To Results page

About me

Name: Giny Urban
Gender: Bi Female
Age: 30 years old
Location: Leipzig, Germany

My looks

Height: Average
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Ethnicity: Multiracial

More Info

Friends with: Everyone
Languages: English, German

Contact information / Available only to registered Members

I’m available for...

Email Penpal, Introduce you to people, Coffee House, Book Stores, Bowling, Site Seeing, Hot Air Balloon, Photography, Zoo, Music, Teaching Manners, Baking / Cooking, Museums, Amusement Parks, Golf, Wine Tasting, Friends with Seniors, Going To Park, Prom Dates, Personal Advice, Business Events, Parties, Hanging Out, Giving Tours, Movies, Dinner, Clubbing, Going to Bar, Outdoors, Arcades, Video Games, Picnics, Biking, Yoga, Comedy Club, Shopping

I am wiling to waive the fee depending on what are planing on doing.
I can organize a group of people to hang out with (for a party, big event,etc).

Hello there!

Hello, my Name ist Giny.  I live in Leipzig Germany, i am an Open mindet Person. Bi-lingual. Love different cultures and food.  I am totally into Art and my Friends describe me as a creazy buddy.  Ich helfe gerne aus, gebe mit meinen 30 Jahren auch gern Mal einen guten Ratschlag.  Also falls du nach Freunden suchst, schüchtern oder unsicher bist. Neue Leute oder die Stadt/ das Land kennenlernen willst bist du hier genau richtig. 😁

  • Image person
    Hangra (33), Rio de Janeiro, State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Image person
    Erika (36), London, UK
  • Image person
    Tony (37), Eustis, FL, USA
  • Image person
    Izabela (23), Brasil
  • Image person
    Vicke (38), Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Image person
    KellyNYC (37), New York, NY, USA
  • Image person
    Israfil (21), Jammu and Kashmir
  • Image person
    Rofi (20), Surabaya, Surabaya City, East Java, Indonesia
  • Image person
    Amy (32), UK
  • Image person
    Jenn (36), Plano, TX, USA
⟵   Close
We use cookies, which are small files downloaded to your device, to improve your experience on our website and to show you personalised advertising. Read more. Accept