Leighann's Profile

Friend for Rent
Leighann
Back To Results page

About me

Name: Leighann
Gender: Straight Female
Age: 31 years old
Location: Worksop, UK

My looks

Height: Short
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Multiracial

More Info

Friends with: Everyone
Languages: English

Contact information / Available only to registered Members

I’m available for...

Phone Friend, Email Penpal, Wingman / Wingwoman, Poetry/Art/Drawing, Coffee House, Book Stores, Site Seeing, Hiking, Hot Air Balloon, Photography, Zoo, Music, Pottery, Baking / Cooking, Museums, Amusement Parks, Wine Tasting, Friends with Seniors, Going To Park, Personal Advice, Business Events, Hanging Out, Movies, Dinner, Going to Bar, Travel, Outdoors, Arcades, Video Games, Picnics, Casino, Psychic, Biking, Religious, Comedy Club, Shopping

I am wiling to waive the fee depending on what are planing on doing.

Hello there!

Hi my names leighann I'm 31 I'm a fun energetic person with the understanding of how important friendship is the need for the support of someone who has your best interests at heart and isn't going to judge you for whatever it is that you want or need support with. I'm a caring compassionate person who is very optimistic I like to see the bright side in all situations. I can offer advice on many aspects of life too

  • Image person
    Leighann (31), Worksop, UK
  • Image person
    Giny (30), Leipzig, Germany
  • Image person
    Katherine (28), Peru
  • Image person
    Victoria (22), Mexico
  • Image person
    Maca (21), Guatemala
  • Image person
    Christina (25), Canada
  • Image person
    Tom (30), UK
  • Image person
    Liz (27), San Bernardino, CA, USA
  • Image person
    Mandy (31), USA
⟵   Close
We use cookies, which are small files downloaded to your device, to improve your experience on our website and to show you personalised advertising. Read more. Accept