Rofi's Profile

Friend for Rent
Back To Results page

About me

Name: Rofiano
Gender: Bi Male
Age: 20 years old
Location: Surabaya, Surabaya City, East Java, Indonesia

My looks

Height: Short
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Asian

More Info

Friends with: Everyone
Languages: English

Contact information / Available only to registered Members

I’m available for...

Phone Friend, Email Penpal, Introduce you to people, Poetry/Art/Drawing, Friends with Seniors, Video Games

I am wiling to waive the fee depending on what are planing on doing.

Hello there!

Hi! I'm Rofi. Im currently a student majoring in the visual design department, and living in Indonesia. im a really enthusiastic and bubbly person who is down for anything online, listen and give advice to people with empathy, make new bonds and see how things go from there! 

  • Image person
    Hangra (33), Rio de Janeiro, State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Image person
    Erika (36), London, UK
  • Image person
    Tony (37), Eustis, FL, USA
  • Image person
    Izabela (23), Brasil
  • Image person
    Vicke (38), Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Image person
    KellyNYC (37), New York, NY, USA
  • Image person
    Israfil (21), Jammu and Kashmir
  • Image person
    Rofi (20), Surabaya, Surabaya City, East Java, Indonesia
  • Image person
    Amy (32), UK
  • Image person
    Jenn (36), Plano, TX, USA
⟵   Close
We use cookies, which are small files downloaded to your device, to improve your experience on our website and to show you personalised advertising. Read more. Accept