Spangles's Profile

Friend for Rent
Spangles
Back To Results page

About me

Name: Spangles
Gender: Straight Female
Age: 43 years old
Location: Slovakia

My looks

Height: Tall
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Other
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian

More Info

Friends with: Everyone
Languages: English, Spanish

Contact information / Available only to registered Members

I’m available for...

Phone Friend, Email Penpal, Introduce you to people, Coffee House, Book Stores, Site Seeing, Hiking, Music, Teaching Manners, Baking / Cooking, Museums, Golf, Wine Tasting, Friends with Seniors, Going To Park, Prom Dates, Personal Advice, Business Events, Parties, Hanging Out, Beach, Giving Tours, Movies, Dinner, Clubbing, Going to Bar, Family Functions, Travel, Outdoors, Swimming, Picnics, Casino, Religious, Comedy Club, Shopping

I am wiling to waive the fee depending on what are planing on doing.

Hello there!

Hello My Friend, I am an open-minded woman with an inquisitive mind. I am a good listener. I enjoy getting to know people and their stories. I look forward to being your friend.

  • Image person
    London guy (52), London, UK
  • Image person
    Spangles (43), Slovakia
  • Image person
    Hangra (34), Rio de Janeiro, State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Image person
    Erika (36), London, UK
  • Image person
    Tony (38), Eustis, FL, USA
  • Image person
    Izabela (23), Brasil
  • Image person
    Vicke (38), Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Image person
    KellyNYC (37), New York, NY, USA
  • Image person
    Israfil (21), Jammu and Kashmir
  • Image person
    Rofi (20), Surabaya, Surabaya City, East Java, Indonesia
⟵   Close
We use cookies, which are small files downloaded to your device, to improve your experience on our website and to show you personalised advertising. Read more. Accept